Bradley UniversitySkip repetative content


Sustainability Committee

The Sustainability Committee was established in 2010 through student cooperative efforts with the administration to further campus sustainability initiatives.  The Committee has been instrumental in enhancing/expanding recycling in the residence halls and academic buildings, developing further policies and procedures, and providing feedback for future campus initiatives.  The current committee, working with the V.P. for Business Affairs,  is as follows:

Founding committee members Sarah Redenius '11, Tricia Anklan ’12, Ben Elkind ’12, Larry Larison ’12, Heather O'Keefe ’13 and Kathleen O'Brien. Former members Sarah Handler '16, Jessica Stengel '16 and Kyle Stumpe '16.